Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Александр


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Александр

My name is Александр, I'm male and 70 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Syktyvkar, Русија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 06.08.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. My mother tongue is руски. I have two children.

My height is 173 sm. Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Elvis Presley, Vangelis, Whitney Houston, Queen, Hans Zimmer, Glenn Miller, Enigma, Frank Sinatra, Boney M., Paul Mauriat & His Orchestra, Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Joe Cocker, Duke Ellington, The Platters, Paul Mauriat, Joe Dassin, Enya, Secret Garden, Charles Aznavour, Tom Jones, Scorpions, George Gershwin, Sarah Brightman, Kevin Kern, Yanni, Ennio Morricone, Eurythmics, Loreena McKennitt, Chris Rea, Herbert von Karajan, Bernward Koch, Bach, Shania Twain, Itzhak Perlman, David Arkenstone, Beethoven, Via Verdi, Glenn Miller Orchestra.

Sometimes I attend Кафе "Черри", Парма-2, Эклер, Парк им. Кирова, NC 9000m.

Александр

01. Декември 1949 (70), Syktyvkar, Русија
Беше онлајн 01.06.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки aged from 55 to 60 Years
Висина: 173 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: 2 или повеќе
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Руски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Военный пенсионер,был женат,разведен,со мной проживают младшая дочь и внук. Познакомлюсь с приятной, доброй женщиной 55-60 лет для совместной жизни в любви и согласии на всю оставшуюся жизнь!

Activity feed