Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Александр


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Александр

My name is Александр, I'm male and 36 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Irkutsk, Русија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 18.07.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. My mother tongue is руски. I have no kids.

Не пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Selena Gomez, Tom Hanks, Death Cab for Cutie, Richard Clayderman, Ingrid Michaelson, Ирина Аллегрова, Drowning Pool, Incubus, Mat Kearney, Ева Польна, Leonardo DiCaprio, Poets Of The Fall, Бумбокс, Jason Statham, Natalie Imbruglia, Dan Bălan, МакSим, Любовь Успенская, Céline Dion, Limp Bizkit, Anna Netrebko, Norah Jones, Savage Garden, Morgan Freeman, Алёна Свиридова, Andrea Bocelli, Григорий Лепс, Ace of Base, Matt Nathanson, Walk Off The Earth, Кристина Орбакайте, Michael Bolton, Shania Twain, Ирина Круг, Elizaveta, Ирина Нельсон, Seu Jorge, Cristiano Araújo, Will Smith, Hugh Laurie.

Александр

08. Јуни 1984 (36), Irkutsk, Русија
Беше онлајн 30.05.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Руски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed