Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Alex


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Alex

My name is Alex, I'm male and 63 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Niš, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 06.09.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak српски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

Пушам.

I like to listen to Elvis Presley, Queen, Electric Light Orchestra, Jeff Beck, John Mayall, Alice Cooper, The Beach Boys, David Gilmour, Stevie Wonder, Bob Dylan, Ray Charles, Joe Cocker, George Harrison, Aerosmith, Bob Marley, Buddy Guy, Carlos Santana, John Lennon, Black Sabbath, The Doobie Brothers, Scorpions, Bon Jovi, Dire Straits, Eric Clapton, AC/DC, U2, Eric Burdon, Neil Young, Iron Maiden, Johnny Winter, Pink Floyd, Ozzy Osbourne, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rick Derringer, Joe Bonamassa, Kiss, The Police, The Doors, The Who, Rod Stewart, Leslie West, Eagles, ZZ Top, Emerson, Lake & Palmer, John Lee Hooker, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Van Halen, Paul McCartney, Fleetwood Mac, Joe Walsh, The Hollies, Memphis Slim, Steve Miller Band, Albert King, Freddie King, Little Freddie King, Tommy Lee, Gregg Allman, Jackson Browne, Guy Clark, Loggins & Messina, Dave Alvin, Crosby, Stills & Nash, Robert Cray, Taj Mahal, Sugar Blue, Garth Hudson, Joe Louis Walker, Ian Hunter, Ian Hunter & The Rant Band, James Cotton, James T. Cotton, .

Alex

15. Јули 1956 (63), Niš, Србија
Беше онлајн 23.06.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: Не
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски
Response rate low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed