Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Aleksander


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Aleksander

My name is Aleksander, I'm male and 30 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is leo. I live in Helsinki, Финска. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 20.11.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски, англиски, фински, руски. My mother tongue is руски. I have no kids.

My height is 183 sm. Пушам. My religion is друго.

I like to listen to Lil' Wayne, Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado, DJ Aligator, Kid Cudi, Flo Rida, Ludacris, Green Day, Paul van Dyk, Wu-Tang Clan, Akon, Chris Brown, Suur Papa, Tiësto, Hardwell, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, Jason Statham, David Guetta, Ice Cube, Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Adele, Redman, ATB, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Usher, Gucci Mane, Sander van Doorn, Young Money, Pitbull, Basto!, Taio Cruz, Foo Fighters, DJ Antoine, NERVO, Lil Wayne, Drake, Nero, 50 Cent, B.o.B, Nicky Romero, Selena Gomez, Ape Drums, System of a Down, Coldplay, Dash Berlin, T-Pain, Black Eyed Peas, Paul Walker, Linkin Park, Wiz Khalifa, Martin Garrix, Johnny Knoxville, Bassjackers, Dannic, W&W, Eminem, Lil Jon, Will Smith, 2Pac, Til Schweiger.

Aleksander

23. Јули 1989 (30), Helsinki, Финска
Беше онлајн 06.05.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?
Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 183 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Друго
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Руски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски, Фински, Руски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed