Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Ako


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Ako

My name is Ako, I'm Guy and 23 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Interlaken, Швајцарија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 02.08.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak естонски, англиски, германски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 199 sm. Пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Theory of a Deadman, Da Mongoloids, Terminaator, Týr, Orange Goblin, Avatar, Manowar, Testament, Jimi Hendrix, Exodus, Aghor, Finntroll, W.A.S.P., Alice Cooper, DevilDriver, Dethklok, Turisas, Acid King, The Black Dahlia Murder, Machine Head, Winny Puhh, Lamb of God, Dave Mustaine, Anthrax, Powerwolf, Accept, Morbid Angel, Overkill, Deep Purple, Korpiklaani, Black Sabbath, Jimmy Page, Pantera, Nirvana, Amon Amarth, AC/DC, Judas Priest, Guns N' Roses, Iron Maiden, Pink Floyd, Ozzy Osbourne, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Kataklysm, Slipknot, Black Label Society, Megadeth, Hammerfall, Cannibal Corpse, The Rolling Stones, Zakk Wylde, Dimebag Darrell, Alestorm, Twisted Sister, Despised Icon, Chimaira, Arch Enemy, Death Angel, Universum, Miss Universum, Ne Obliviscaris, Satariel, Lich King, Tony Iommi, Thrash or Die, A Pale Horse Named Death, Municipal Waste, Rapture, Wrath and Rapture, Divine Rapture, Varg Vikernes, DOOM, Põhjast, The Mongoloids, Horricane, Siegewyrm, Deadly Carnage, DoomSword, Electric Wizard, Woods o.

Sometimes I attend Liimala Rand.

Ako

15. Септември 1996 (23), Interlaken, Швајцарија
Беше онлајн 28.05.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки to 29 Years
Висина: 199 cm
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски, Германски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
3 kordda aastas juhtun eestisse muidu kuskile euroopa muus otsas. :D

Activity feed