Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
ain


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about ain

My name is ain, I'm male and 33 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 17.12.2010 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски, руски, англиски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 177 sm. Пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Lune, Frank Sinatra, Ellie Goulding, Massive Attack, Aphex Twin, Pendulum, Michael Jackson, Sia, Imogen Heap, KRec, Paramore, Blue Foundation, Dub FX, Kosheen, U2, Plumb, Will Smith, Urmas Alender, Slipknot, Your Favorite Martian, System of a Down, Баста, My Morning Jacket, Sia Furler, Bobby McFerrin, Portishead, 23:45.

Sometimes I attend Solaris Kino, Kadrioru Park, Vapiano Hobujaama, Kannu Nightclub.

ain

27. Октомври 1986 (33), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 04.06.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 177 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Руски, Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed