Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Aimar


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Aimar

My name is Aimar, I'm male and 27 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Pärnu, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 04.02.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски, англиски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 182 sm. Не пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Jan Uuspõld, Rammstein, Eminem, Drowning Pool, Anne Veski, Chris Brown, One Direction, Tanja, Tanja Lasch, Tanja Solnik, Deuce, Linkin Park, Brennan Heart, Jason Statham, Disturbed, Dead by April, Shanon, Guano Apes, Headhunterz, Killswitch Engage, Breaking Benjamin, Alestorm, Paul Walker, Fort Minor, Downstait, BABYMETAL, Daughtry, David Hasselhoff.

Aimar

11. Јануари 1993 (27), Pärnu, Естонија
Беше онлајн 27.09.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 182 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Olen 23 aastane noormees Pärnust.

Activity feed