Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
aigar


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about aigar

My name is aigar, I'm male and 30 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 27.10.2010 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak англиски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 189 sm. Пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Vennaskond, Basshunter, Nightwish, Põhja-Tallinn, Avicii, Brennan Heart, Headhunterz, Calvin Harris, Kiss, Hammerfall, Terminaator, Roxette, Martin Garrix, Electronic Crew, Mario Bischin, Technoboy, Getter Jaani, renate.

Sometimes I attend Rapla, Madhouse.

aigar

18. Септември 1989 (30), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 15.09.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки aged from 18 to 30 Years
Висина: 189 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
olen avatud väljakutsetele.
otsin omal kaaslast keda saaksin hoida ja emmata ja tunda sellest soojust. olen huvitatud lihtalt sõprussuhtest ka. Kirjutada võib julgelt.

Activity feed