Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
AcASD


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about AcASD

My name is AcASD, I'm male and 31 Година old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Smederevo, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 14.08.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak руски, англиски, грчки. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

My height is 180 sm. Не пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Divlje Jagode, Bajaga, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Nightwish, Testament, Van Gogh, Lenny Kravitz, Chris Brown, Tiësto, Yves Larock, David Guetta, Michael Jackson, Bob Sinclar, Kamelot, Strip, Prljavo Kazalište, Bob Marley, The Prodigy, Pantera, Nirvana, Slash, Metallica, AC/DC, Guns N' Roses, Helloween, Hugh Laurie, Toma Zdravkovic, Đorđe Balašević, Kiss, ZZ Top, The Rolling Stones, Damian Marley, Abba, Gorillaz, James Blunt, Eyesburn, Rambo Amadeus, Cynic, Black Ark Crew, Oliver Dragojevic, Martin Lawrence, Jack Black.

Sometimes I attend Dom kulture, McDonald's, Tuckwood Cineplex, Knez Mihailova, Adagio.

AcASD

22. Септември 1988 (31), Smederevo, Србија
Беше онлајн less than a day ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 180 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Руски, Англиски, Грчки
Response rate good
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
normalan , dobar , pametan , iskren , druzeljubiv , vedar , ozbiljan za svoje godine , volim salu i sklapanje novih prijateljstva . nevolim dvolicne ljude , kuliranje i laz :)

Activity feed