Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
A1966


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about A1966

My name is A1966, I'm male and 53 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 24.11.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak естонски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 178 sm. Пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Gunnar Graps, A-Rühm, Metallica, Elvis Presley, Queen, Alice Cooper, Boney M., Julio Iglesias, Black Sabbath, Nirvana, Guns N' Roses, Mihkel Raud, Kiss, Ott Lepland, Eda-Ines Etti, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Singer Vinger, Vennaskond, Birgit Õigemeel, ZZ Top, Johnny Cash, Abba, Brigita Murutar, Getter Jaani.

Sometimes I attend Solaris Kino, Kadrioru Park, Vapiano Hobujaama, Kuku, Balou.

A1966

11. Октомври 1966 (53), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 20.04.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 178 cm
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
olen rõõmsa meelne optimist

Activity feed