Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about kodanik

My name is kodanik, I'm male and 42 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On I've been registered for 29.11.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak естонски, фински, руски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 187 sm. Пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Metsatöll, The Prophet, Rob Zombie, Morgan Freeman, DevilDriver, Sepultura, Drowning Pool, Accept, The Prodigy, Black Sabbath, Pantera, Nirvana, Marilyn Manson, Metallica, AC/DC, Apocalyptica, Five Finger Death Punch, Kiss, Slipknot, Megadeth, Korn, Rammstein, Jason Statham.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, Vapiano Hobujaama, Club Hollywood, Seaplane harbour (Lennusadam) museum ships.


18. Октомври 1977 (42), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 01.10.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 187 cm
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Фински, Руски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed