Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Juliet S. Williams


Her quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Juliet S. Williams

My name is Juliet S. Williams, I'm female and 35 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Los Angeles, САД. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 28.09.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is факултет. I speak англиски. My mother tongue is англиски. I have no kids.

My height is 153 sm. Не пушам. My religion is верник, но не религиозен.

I like to listen to Lionel Richie, Céline Dion, Gym Class Heroes, Betty Wright, The Jazz Crusaders, Anita Baker.

Juliet S. Williams

10. Мај 1985 (35), Los Angeles, САД
Беше онлајн 28.06.2020
She is not a VIP user. Send her VIP as a gift and you’ll see your name here
Do you like her?
This user is popular, so only VIP users can click on the button. Join the VIP club »

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: момци aged from 35 to 70 Years
Висина: 153 cm
Образование: Факултет
Деца: Не
Религија: Верник, но не религиозен
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Англиски
Languages: Англиски
Response rate very good
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
I am a person who looks beyond what may be the obvious. Character is worth more than flashiness, I love to laugh and to enjoy the simple things in life and I would appreciate a person who has a good s

Activity feed