Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Dragan


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Dragan

My name is Dragan, I'm male and 48 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Backa Palanka, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 21.02.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak српски. My mother tongue is српски. I have two children.

Не пушам.

I like to listen to Mišo Kovač, Atomsko Sklonište, Miladin Šobić, Freddie Mercury, Queen, Jimi Hendrix, Poison, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Genesis, Mötley Crüe, Eddie Van Halen, Dave Mustaine, Aretha Franklin, Smak, Jefferson Airplane, The Animals, Black Sabbath, Jimmy Page, OzzY, Jon Bon Jovi, Bon Jovi, Dire Straits, Metallica, AC/DC, Kansas, Guns N' Roses, Janis Joplin, Iron Maiden, Pearl Jam, Pink Floyd, Ozzy Osbourne, Peter Gabriel, Meryl Streep, Kiss, The Police, The Doors, The Who, The Rolling Stones, Mick Jagger, Van Halen, Robert Plant, Jim Morrison, Mark Knopfler, Iggy Pop, Nikki Sixx, Ritchie Blackmore, Tommy Lee, Quiet Riot, Angus Young, Alfred Hitchcock, Boston, David Coverdale, Deep Purple, Prljavo Kazalište, Jethro Tull, Nicole Kidman.

Dragan

01. Јануари 1972 (48), Backa Palanka, Србија
Беше онлајн 16.09.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: 2 или повеќе
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски
Response rate low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed