Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Cindy Powell


Her quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Cindy Powell

My name is Cindy Powell, I'm female and 31 Година old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Houston, САД. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 15.06.2017 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is факултет. I speak англиски. My mother tongue is англиски. I have no kids.

My height is 165 sm. Не пушам. My religion is католик.

Cindy Powell

23. Март 1989 (31), Houston, САД
Беше онлајн 24.06.2020
She is not a VIP user. Send her VIP as a gift and you’ll see your name here
Do you like her?
This user is popular, so only VIP users can click on the button. Join the VIP club »
Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: момци aged from 35 to 75 Years
Висина: 165 cm
Образование: Факултет
Деца: Не
Религија: Католик
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Англиски
Languages: Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
I am not here to find a perfect man. His appearance is not important for me, but his soul and heart is what I need. He should be very open person, with kind heart and clear mind. I like strong hands because would like my man all the time hug me and kiss me. If you are that man and want to know more about each other c I n d y p o w e l l 000 at G m a I l

Activity feed