Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Dave1995

My name is Dave1995, I'm Guy and 24 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Milford Haven, Велика Британија. On I've been registered for 27.05.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak англиски. My mother tongue is англиски. I have no kids.


I like to listen to Lisa Kudrow, Leonardo DiCaprio, Johnny Knoxville,, Avril Lavigne, Elvis Presley, Queen, blink-182, Green Day, Stereophonics, Katy Perry, Tenacious D, Boney M., Taylor Swift, 3 Doors Down, Take That, Drowning Pool, Cheryl Cole, Hollywood Undead, Oasis, Kurt Cobain, Aerosmith, Bob Marley, Disturbed, Cher Lloyd, Fall Out Boy, Nirvana, Simon & Garfunkel, Bon Jovi, Marilyn Manson, Michael Bublé, Charlie Sheen, Metallica, Foo Fighters, Guns N' Roses, Saliva, Kings Of Leon, S Club 7, Pixie Lott, Pink Floyd, Ozzy Osbourne, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Clash, Snow Patrol, Arctic Monkeys, Good Charlotte, Johnny Depp, Nickelback, My Chemical Romance, Flogging Molly, Papa Roach, Johnny Cash, Bullet for My Valentine, Black Eyed Peas, Sum 41, Evanescence, Linkin Park, Feeder, Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly, +44, The Debutante Hour, Wormcult, Eminem, Selena Gomez, Motörhead, Paul Walker, Will Smith, Ashley Tisdale, Eddie Murphy.


27. Декември 1995 (24), Milford Haven, Велика Британија
Беше онлајн 14.06.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Англиски
Languages: Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed