S.I.D-Sound S.I.D-Sound
S.I.D-Sound is an independent sound group in South Korea. Its name is an abbreviation of “Studio. Innocent Dreamer - Sound project team”, pronounced as “seed sound”. S.I.D-Sound consists of vocalists, producers, and supporters. Main vocalists are Seoryang("Reminiscence Overture", "Lost Generation"), Elika("Melody", "Cage Breaker"), Banami("Candy Line", "Mercury"), and Narae("紅月", "Masquerade"). For the further information,

Read more about S.I.D-Sound on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "S.I.D-Sound"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet