Fatty Koo Fatty Koo
Fatty Koo is a pop, R&B and hip-hop sextet from Columbus, Ohio that made its way into the music industry in 2005. The group consists of members Eddie B, Gabrielle, Josh, Marya, Ron, and Valure. Their fame mostly came from their television show on BET, []. Their debut single, "Bounce (Theme Song)," was released in June of 2005, and their debut album, House Of Fatty Koo, was released on July 12, 2005 by Columbia Records.

Read more about Fatty Koo on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Fatty Koo"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet