Laberinto Laberinto
1989: A powerful, energetic Metal Hardcore band is born Raymundo Ceballos - vocals, Pablo Minoli - guitar, Richard Rodriguez - guitar, Ruben Sposito - bass, Marco Toro Bernal – drums). All of them are Venezuelans, except for Uruguayan Pablo Minoli. current line up is Ronnie Tuinman - vocals
Marco toro - drums & percussion
Gregorio - bass & vocals
Miguel Padrón - percussion
Abel Cañizales - guitars Releases Laberinto
Released: April 1995
Label: Own Release (VIPONE) Priority
Released: March 1996

Read more about Laberinto on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Laberinto"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet