Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store


The Atomic Fireballs The Atomic Fireballs
The Atomic Fireballs is a Detroit band led by vocalist/songwriter John Bunkley. The group was formed during 1996 and is composed of Bunkley on vocals, James Bostek on trumpet, Tony Buccilli on trombone, Duke Kingins on guitar, Shawn Scaggs on double bass, Eric Schabo on tenor sax, Geoff Kinde on Drums and Randy Sly on piano. The Band was signed to Lava Records by A&R Executives Rick Goetz and Jason Flom From September 1999 until the band's demise, Scaggs was replaced by Seán E. Harris on double bass and Bostek was replaced by Kenneth Ferry, Jr, on trumpet.

Read more about The Atomic Fireballs on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "The Atomic Fireballs"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet