Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store


Eppu Normaali Eppu Normaali
Eppu Normaali is a Finnish rock band formed Ylöjärvi, Finland in 1976. The band has enjoyed quite a stable line up throughout their career, still featuring original members Martti Syrjä (vocals), Mikko Syrjä (guitar), Juha Torvinen (guitar) and Aku Syrjä (drums). Original bassist Mikko Saarela was replaced first by Mikko Nevalainen from 1979 to 1989 and Sami Ruusukallio from 1990 onwards. The band went through a number of names until settling to Eppu Normaali 1977 after a Mel Brooks' movie, Young Frankenstein.

Read more about Eppu Normaali on
My matches


People who like "Eppu Normaali"

  • 00ARMANI00
    40, Hämeenlinna, Финска

  • sassike
    35, Viljandi, Естонија

  • Andres
    54, Tallinn, Естонија

  • Atskuri
    52, Tallinn, Естонија

  • saku
    37, Vantaa, Финска

  • Juha
    45, Vaasa, Финска

  • iselill
    47, Tallinn, Естонија

  • Janne
    50, Helsinki, Финска