Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store


Animal Collective Animal Collective
Animal Collective is a musical group which formed in Baltimore, Maryland, United States in 1999. The band consists of Panda Bear (Noah Lennox), Avey Tare (David Portner), Deakin (Josh Dibb) and Geologist (Brian Weitz). Records released under the name Animal Collective may include contributions from any or all of these members; the lineup is not uniform. The band has released nine albums: "Spirit They're Gone, Spirit They've Vanished" (2000), "Danse Manatee" (2001), "Campfire Songs" (2003), "Here Comes the Indian" (2003)...

Read more about Animal Collective on
My matches


People who like "Animal Collective"

  • Антон
    34, Novgorod Airport, Русија

  • gio
    32, Tbilisi, Грузија

  • ზურა
    27, Georgia, Грузија

  • giorgi
    73, Tbilisi, Грција

  • kilera
    26, Batumi, Грузија