Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store


Infant Sorrow Infant Sorrow
Infant Sorrow is a band created for the film Forgetting Sarah Marshall. Aldous Snow (Russell Brand) plays the lead singer. Brand and Aldous Snow also appear in the spin-off, Get Him To The Greek, released in June 2010. Most songs were co-written by a variety of comedians including Mike Viola, Jason Segel and Lyle Workman. Jarvis Cocker also appears on a couple tracks.

Read more about Infant Sorrow on
My matches


Unfortunately there are no users who like "Infant Sorrow"

Discover what music these girls like!

No users with photos have answered this question yet